top of page

A children illustration book series about some children poetries. 

Including 4 original stories: "Peacock Queen", "Pearl Sea", "Mysterious Island", "Anna Garden".

"Celestial Peacock" is a updated version of the previous story "Peacock Queen". According to the storyline, I made some ajustments and refined the details. 


SET: The Poetry Stories

    • Book: hard cover, butterfly-foldbinding
    • Bookmark: paper
    • Postcard: paper
    • Mirror: tinplate
bottom of page